pcma – we organise success.


Bernd Wiedemann 
Managing Director
+49 (0)30 - 76 76 84-17
bernd.wiedemann@pcma.de
LinkedIn profile

QR-Code


Sara Werner
Authorised Officer &
Project Manager 
+49 (0)30 - 76 76 84-19
sara.werner@pcma.de

QR-Code

 

Antje Krämer
Office Manager
+49 (0)30 - 76 76 84-13
antje.kraemer@pcma.de

QR-Code


Nadia Schrod
Project Manager
+49 (0)30 - 76 76 84-18
nadia.schrod@pcma.de

QR-Code

 

 
         Tine Kuckhoff
         Project Manager
         +49 (0)30 - 76 76 84-14
         tine.kuckhoff@pcma.de

         QR-Code




Alexander Scheibe

 Project Manager
+49 (0)30 - 76 76 84-12
alexander.scheibe@pcma.de

QR-Code




Markus Durst

Project Assistant
+49 (0)30 - 76 76 84-15
markus.durst@pcma.de

QR-Code